First Previous (National Development Finance Agency Act, 2002)

29 2002

National Development Finance Agency Act, 2002


State Authorities

Section 1.

A Minister of the Government.

A local authority.

The Commissioners of Public Works in Ireland.

The National Roads Authority.

A health board established under the Health Act, 1970 .

The Eastern Regional Health Authority.

A university within the meaning of the Universities Act, 1997 , other than Trinity College and the University of Dublin.

The Dublin Institute of Technology.

A college within the meaning of section 2 of the Regional Technical Colleges Act, 1992 .

A vocational education committee within the meaning of section 7 of the Vocational Education Act, 1930 .

Courts Service.

A harbour authority within the meaning of the Harbours Acts, 1946 to 1976.